CALL Us  +1.561-286-0266

Team




Servicing  all of your cold and dry 

freight needs across the state of 

Florida. Contact us today for your 

free freight quote. 

Mercedes Garcia

President / Accounts Payable

Email: Mercedes@eastcoastfarms.us


Otto Garcia

Vice President / Sales Manager

Email: Otto@eastcoastfarms.us


Katelyn Garcia 

Executive Vice President / Accounts Receivabkes 

Email: Katelyn@eastcoastfarms.us


Jerry Erneston

Grower Relations

Email: Jerryerneston45@gmail.com






Now offering cold and dry storage in our 38,000 sq. ft facility

  • Logistics services
  • Cross docking
  • Lumping and consolidation services

ABOUT US

East Coast Farms and Vegetables

OUR STORY

Family owned and operated, East Coast Farms and Vegetables has more than seventy years of combined produce, food service, growing, and farming experience. East Coast Farms and Vegetables takes pride in every case of produce it delivers. With product being picked daily from our grower partners, we guarantee that you will be receiving the freshest produce available. Our field buyer has grower relations in Florida, Georgia and the Carolina's making product accessible year round. With refrigerated facilities in South Florida, Georgia and North Carolina the customer is only a phone call away from receiving quality fresh produce 



PRODUCTS 


​ 

Transportation 
Storage

With growers across the country,

we are able to service our customers

year round with the following products.

  • Peppers
  • Squash
  • Cucumbers 
  • and More!

Randy K. Lewis

Shipping and Receiving

Email: Randy@eastcoastfarms.us


Neil Mazal

Director of Purchasing / Food Safety

Email: Neil@eastcoastfarms.us


Yeni Diaz

Administrative Assistant / Human Resource Manager

Email: Yeni@eastcoastfarms.us


Yandy Diaz

Warehouse Manager

Phone: 561-234-8957