Yandy Diaz

Director of Value Added

Phone: 561-234-8957


Our Team

What We Offer

About us

Family owned and operated, East Coast Farms and Vegetables has more than seventy years of combined produce, food service, growing, and farming experience. East Coast Farms and Vegetables takes pride in every case of produce it delivers. With product being picked daily from our grower partners, we guarantee that you will be receiving the freshest produce available. Our field buyer has grower relations in Florida, Georgia and the Carolina's making product accessible year round. With refrigerated facilities in South Florida, Georgia and North Carolina the customer is only a phone call away from receiving quality fresh produce



Jerry Erneston
Grower Relations Manager

Phone: 561-719-2973

Email: jerryerneston45@gmail.com

Yeni Diaz 

Administrative Assistant 

Email: yeni@eastcoastfarms.us


Randy K

Shipping and Receiving  

Email: Randy@eastcoastfarms.us


Otto Garcia

Executive Vice President / Sales Manager

Email: otto@eastcoastfarms.us



Katelyn Garcia 

Vice President of Finance / Food Safety 

Email: katelyn@eastcoastfarms.us



Mercedes Garcia
​President / Accounts Payables

Email: mercedes@eastcoastfarms.us



  • Now offering cold and dry storage in our 38,000 sq. ft facility
  • Freight 
  • Cross docking
  • Peppers
  • Squashes
  • ​Cabbage
  • ​and much more!

Neil Mazal

Director of Purchasing / Food Safety Assistant 

Email: Neil@eastcoastfarms.us

Didier Diaz

Directer of Operations

Phone: 561-293-1100