Neil Mazal

Director of Purchasing / Food Safety

Email: Neil@eastcoastfarms.us

Katelyn Garcia

Executive Vice President 

Email: Katelyn@eastcoastfarms.us

Mercedes Garcia

President / Accounts Payable

Email: Mercedes@eastcoastfarms.us

Where Quality and Relationships Still Matter!

​East Coast Farms and Vegetables has made a mission of growing, packing, and selling some of the most sought after produce in the southeastern United States. As a second generation grower and shipper that was founded in South Florida in 1976, we strive to provide high quality, fresh, nutritious, and flavorful fruits and vegetables. The success of East Coast Farms and Vegetables is dependent on its ability to provide the best possible product and services to our customers.

Our Mission

​​​​Our Products and Services

Our team 

Jerry Erneston

Grower Relations Manager

Email: Jerryerneston45@gmail.com

Randy K. Lewis

Shipping and Receiving

Email: Randy@eastcoastfarms.us

Yandy Diaz

Director of Value Added

Phone: (561)234-8957

Otto Garcia

Vice President / Sales Manager

Email: Otto@eastcoastfarms.us

Yeni Diaz

Administrative Assistant 

Email: Yeni@eastcoastfarms.us